Ok, I didn’t fall off the face of the earth.  We were just enjoying our family during the Christmas Season.  It has been a whirlwind of precious memories over the last two weeks and I am just now getting my house and life back together.

We spent the week before Christmas with family and friends, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day with family (18 total sleeping in my house), the week after Christmas at the beach with family, and New Year’s Eve celebrating my parent’s 50th Anniversary.   I can’t think of a better way to have spent the last few days.  But, unfortunately, I have to come back down from the high and clean it all up and put it all away.  ):

I won’t post all the Christmas pictures because most of them are posted on Facebook and there are over 1,000 anyway.  But I will try to do a couple of posts to catch up to where we are now.

I hope your Christmas and New Years was as wonderful as ours!!  We are very blessed!!!

