So I’ve spent the summer away from the blog.   We enjoyed our summer and it flew by so fast.  I have a lot to catch up on and I’m not sure if it’s best to blast the blog with posts or to post one incredibly long post.  I want to put the important things down because I want to make sure I have a record of it to remember.

Our summer could pretty much be summed up like this:

Summer Camp – Casey

Summer Camp – Jordyn

Swimming

Summer Camp – Tyler

VBS

Swimming

Visit To My Parents

Mission Trip – Casey

Swimming

Beach Trip

Braves Game/Atlanta

Weekend at The Lake

Golfing

Wow, we had a great summer.  The 3 littles learned a lot around the pool and Maia started swimming.  They are definitely little fish!
We have tons of great pictures from the beach, but here a couple of my favorite:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

